GEICO's 2014 Military Service Award Recipients from left to right: Army Spc. Darnell D. Lockwood, Marine Corps Staff Sgt. Matthew E. McQueen, Navy Chief Petty Officer Mario R. Brioli, Air Force Master Sgt. Keval A. Smith, Coast Guard Petty Officer 2nd Class Jennifer Gramata and Marine Corps Reserve Sgt. Crandall B. Thomson. Photo courtesty of GEICO.

Solicitation for Geico Military Achievement Award

The GEICO Military Service Awards Program annual pays tribute to an active duty enlisted servicemember from each branch of the Armed Forces, and one reserve member for his or her special achievements and contributions to the public good of the civilian and/or military community.